November 22, 2018 – Today’s Show!

Today on the show, justice is served on the Thanksgiving holiday! We are shut down, and I hope you are, too! Our crew, Frances and I wish you a peaceful, warm holiday and remind you that the first two years of this nightmare are almost over! We have no new Beyond The Norm segment (this is one of the holidays where we skip it) but the archives are brimming with hundreds of BTN segments – with a wide range of topics – on demand and commercial-free! If you would like to stream the ‘best of’ we have running today, please do it through one of the radio stations, as our studio stream is not up today. However you spend you day, please make it safe and have a wonderful holiday!!!

Some of the stations that stream our show “live” – in our time slot of 6 – 9 PM Eastern (3 – 6 PM Pacific, 4 – 7 PM Mountain and 5 – 8 PM Central):

http://www.wcpt820.com

https://realtalk910.iheart.com

http://www.am950radio.com/listen-live/

https://santafe.com/ktrc/stream

http://1340KBBR.com