November 23, 2018 – Today’s Show!

Today on the show, justice is served on an extended Thanksgiving holiday! We hope you had a great Thanksgiving Day and I wanted the crew to have a four-day weekend, so we are shut down for today. We are replaying a recent excellent show (if I must say so myselffff), so please stream through one of the stations that carry us “live” since our studio stream is also off today. And, we do have a new Beyond The Norm segment for our podcast subscribers – have you ever seen photos of that giant Jesus towering over Rio De Janeiro, in Brazil? With the outstretched arms? What’s that about? Fierce independence gets a holiday from time to time, here, at the home of fierce independence – The Norman Goldman Show!

www.normangoldman.com

Here are some of the stations that stream our show “live” – in our time slot of 6 – 9 PM Eastern (3 – 6 PM Pacific, 4 – 7 PM Mountain and 5 – 8 PM Central):

http://www.wcpt820.com

https://realtalk910.iheart.com

http://www.am950radio.com/listen-live/

https://santafe.com/ktrc/stream

http://1340KBBR.com